30 Carroll Street, P.O. Box 127
Westminster, MD 21158

410-857-5944

info@shepstaff.org

All requests for assistance must be made at our office.

We do not handle any requests for assistance via email.

HOLIDAY HOURS:

Monday, December 10 – 10am-2pm

Tuesday, December 11 – 10am-2pm

Thursday, December 13

      Blessings Closet –  2pm-4pm

      Spirit of the Season – 5pm-7pm

Friday, December 14 – 10am-2pm

Monday, December 17 – 10am-6pm

Tuesday, December 18 – 10am-3pm

Wednesday, December 19  –  Haircuts only (3pm-4:30pm)

Thursday, December 20  –  12pm-5pm

December 21 – January 2  –  CLOSED

Thursday, January 3 – 3pm-7pm

Friday, January 4  –  10am-2pm