Amazon
If you are an Amazon.com shopper, start your shopping with this link. It is FREE for you, and The Shepherd's Staff gets a share of each sale!
 
Empty Bowls of Carroll County
 
Festival of Trees Thank You
 
How your 'Gifts of Charity' helped The Shepherd's Staff
 
Rx fund
 
 

Our Mission

The Shepherd's Staff OfficeMom & child at The Shepherd's Staff"In loving response to our Lord Jesus Christ's command to feed His sheep, The Shepherd's Staff exists to Reach Out to those in crisis, to Aid those in need, to Support those in trouble, to Seek Out and Encourage pathways to self-sufficiency, and to Be a Witness for Christ in our community"

30 Carroll Street in Westminster Maryland
Across from Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church
Hours: M-T-F 10 am - 2 pm, Th 3 pm - 7 pm
W Closed

The Shepherd's Staff follows Carroll County Public Schools' cancellation policy when it comes to inclement weather, so if schools are closed or have a 2-hour delay due to weather so does
The Shepherd's Staff.

The Shepherd's Staff serves Past, Present and Future - Learn about how we began, serve and continue to serve: Past, Present & Future

Holiday Hours
Thu Dec 15
Blessings Closet
Spirit of the Season
 
-
-
 
2pm-4pm
5pm-7pm
Fri Dec 16 - 10am-2pm
Mon Dec 19 - 10am-6pm
Tue Dec 20 - CLOSED
Wed Dec 21 - CLOSED
Thu Dec 22 - CLOSED
Fri Dec 23 - CLOSED
Mon Dec 26 - CLOSED
Tue Dec 27 - CLOSED
Wed Dec 28 - CLOSED
Thu Dec 29 - CLOSED
Fri Dec 30 - CLOSED
Mon Jan 02 - OPEN
 
Shed CLOSED Wed Dec 21 - Sun Jan 15, 2017
 
Donations acccepted beginning Mon Jan 16, 2017

 

A single mom says...

Shepherds Staff has always been a blessing for me, and my kids, due to I'm a single Mom.  If it wasn't for you all I don't know where I'd be now.  Thanks for everything. - Melinda

How has The Shepherd's Staff helped you? Send us your story

Affliations

Westminster Ministerium | Chamber of Commerce | Circle of Caring | Community Services Council