Our Board of Directors & Staff

We Believe in Helping.

The Shepherd’s Staff’s work is overseen by a Board of Directors and Staff who deeply believe in helping those in need in Carroll County.

Board of Directors 2021

Stacie Dowling, President

Tim Watkins, Vice President

Michael Gallina, Treasurer

Laura Lienhard, Secretary

Kathy Reid

Mike Rodgers

 Larry Bohn

Timothy Thackston

Shari McCourt

Glenn McCrickard

Joseph Paschal

If you are interested in serving on The Shepherd’s Staff’s Board of Directors, please email info@shepstaff.org.



Brenda Meadows, Executive Director

Lois Giles, Financial Administrator

Velma Green, Outreach Coordinator / Case Manager

Karen Rau, Volunteer Coordinator

Cindy Potee, Administration